Everything’s Looking Pretty

Okay.

So, I am not sure where to start. I keep saying I have to get caught up with posting and do a comprehensive post but the fact of the matter is I really don’t want to relive most of what has been happening. I want to stay feeling upbeat and plan for the future.

On Tuesday, I am going to get the rest of my stuff from the old house and from then, its done. I don’t want nothing else to do with that house or the people living there ever again. I want to leave them in the past and forgotten, to their justice and to rot and roil in their own iniquities. I wish everyone in that house the full weight of karma and their judgement. I wish them misery and sadness and violence and wickedness, the same that they put out into the Universe, Selah.

I ask the Universe for an impossible sum of money, the conventional way it couldnt be, but with all of the blessings of the Universe, its miniscule. I need a few million. At least three bt I don’t have any requirements besides that. I want to build my houses, Selah. To live in the house of the Lord.

Today I feel good. The owner of the house came thru and I kicked it with him and he will help me find a next spot soon. I just paid Puff teh rent so I don’t know how thats going to work out but I’m not worried about it.

I need that money though God. Its the Hour of Jupiter, Day of the Sun. I cast the Fourth Pentacle of Jupiter at this time:

Leave a Reply

