Day Two

I’m hanging in there. I have been tempted to eat today but I’m not hungry. Today, I had two things go great. I registered for school tomorrow, which stabilizes that situation. I sent my resume to TekSys so hopefully they will get me a great jobby job soon. And…Con Ed gave me till 7/29 to pay them which means the power will not be off until we move. YAY!!!!

Jumping For Joy

On Thursday, I will have the money to go get the table and chairs to do my readings. Friday will be my first day. I am so excited. Bless me Universe. Let me make $1000 this weekend…..

Let me make marvelous connections.

Let me be a great help to someone who needs it.

Bt most of all, let me make great, great great money.

Leave a Reply

