Hello world!

First Post…What should I write about?

How about how this blog came about? I was talking to my brother and he told me he was worried about the shit thats been going on with me.

I started this blog to talk about it and now cat’s got my¬†tongue.

At any rate, my brother told me to get back to my basics, find myself and get back to where I was when shit was good. He told me to Find My Way Back to Mecca.

What is Epinoia, btw?

Epinoia (Greek) Thinking on a thing; by extension of meaning, the power of thought, inventiveness; a purpose, design. In Gnosticism, a name of the first passive aeon or spiritual entity forming part of a cosmic hierarchy. See also ENNOIA

Leave a Reply

